• Ah! Seishun no Koushien

  • Start Reading Read Latest Chapter
  • Ah! Seishun no Koushien Summary:

    Combining some of the early works of Adachi Mitsuru, these books include the two stories Hatsukoi Koshien and Nakimushi Koushien, respectively covering 2 and 4 volumes. Both are focused on baseball youth and the desire to reach Koushien, the famous stage of the high school baseball national championships. Volume 7 and the end of Volume 6 contain a selection of short stories. Volume 1-2: -Hatsukoi Koshien part 1-2, +10 page omake Volume 3-5: -Nakimushi Koshien part 1-3 Volume 6: -Nakimushi Koshien part 4 -Ace Futari -Ken Volume 7: -Seishun Icchokusen -Aozora Tsurete Teruteru Bouzu -Kitakaze Karakara

Bookmark Manga

Reading History

Other Manga

FreeManga Community