• Hakushaku Cain Series

  • Start Reading Read Latest Chapter
  • Hakushaku Cain Series Summary:

    Delve into the tortured past of Earl Cain C. Hargreaves, charismatic heir to a wealthy family full of secrets, lies and unthinkable crimes. The prequel to the Godchild series, The Cain Saga follows the young Cain as he attempts to unravel the secrets of his birth, all the while solving each new mystery that comes his way. This series consists of five titles: - The Forgotten Juliet (1 Volume) - The Sound of a Boy Hatching (1 Volume) - Kafka (1 Volume) - The Seal of the Red Ram (1 Volume) - Godchild (8 Volumes)

Bookmark Manga

Reading History

Other Manga

FreeManga Community